NVQ Assessments

Get started with your NVQ assessments at North West Skills Academy.

Get in touch. Get assessed. Get your CSCS Card.

Simply watch this video to find out which route is right for you and then select your qualification from our EWPA or OSAT page.

Experienced Worker Practical Assessment (EWPA)

EWPA is a timed, practical assessment for highly skilled experienced workers with a minimum of 5 years experience.


On-Site Assessment & Training (OSAT)

OSAT is delivered in your place of work by a dedicated trade assessor, combining knowledge and practical assessment. This route is for skilled, experienced workers with a minimum of 3 years experience.  

NVQs We Offer

For information about the Green Workforce Skills Scheme

The Latest News

Get all the latest News and Events from our North West Skills Academy Blog